Audio: Young Dro ✖ Chris Brown – Sweat

Posted: February 23, 2011 in Music

2 Dro posts in a row… oh well. Download: Sweat+


Audio: Young Dro ➪ Polo Down

Posted: February 23, 2011 in Music

Polo continues to drop new music and this time he drops something for all the polo heads. Download: Polo Down

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The homie DG just released some new photos of Travis Barker on the set of his new video featuring Lil’ Wayne, Swizz Beatz, Game & Rick Ross.

Who haven’t spit off this beat yet? Download: Hustle Hard (Freestyle) RESPECT: 2DOPEBOYZ

Nicki hits us with her routine facial expression on the cover of the newest issue of Blackbook magazine. To me it never gets old! Rest of the spread below:

RESPECT: Necole Bitchie

This album is going to be hot. It drops on March 1st. Tracklisting below

1. “Anticipation” (Intro)
2. “With You”
3. “Late Nights & Early Mornings”
4. “Hope She Cheats on You (With a Basketball Player)”
5. “Far Away”
6. “Lose Myself”
7. “Your Hands”
8. “I Want You to Stay”
9. “Sour Times”
10. “Tears”
11. “Chasing Clouds”
12. “The Break Up Song”